News and Calendars
 

View the latest issue of the Kickback


View the latest issue of Family Safety & Health
Password "fallsafety"

Calendar of Events

December 2017
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Monday, December 25 & Tuesday, December 26, 2017

January 2018
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Monday, January 1, 2018

February 2018
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Monday, February 19, 2018

March 2018
New York Lumbermen's Insurance Trust Fund
37th Annual Meeting
Friday, March 23, 2018
Syracuse, NY

W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office will Close at 11:30 a.m.
Friday, March 30, 2018

May 2018
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Monday, May 28, 2018

July 2018
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

September 2018
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Monday, September 3, 2018

November 2018
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23, 2018

December 2018
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

 

 

News

W. J. Cox Associates, Inc.
9600 Main St, Suite Three
Clarence, NY 14031-2093

Phone: (716) 759-9606
Fax (716) 759-9607
info@wjcox.com

Certificates of Insurance
certs@wjcox.com

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30 AM -  4 PM EST