News and Calendars
 

View the latest issue of the Kickback


View the latest issue of Family Safety & Health
Password "fallsafety"

Calendar of Events

October 2017
New York Lumbermen's Insurance Trust Fund
Area Meetings


Wednesday, October 11
Ithaca, NY

Thursday, October 12
Ellicottville, NY

Tuesday, October 17
Saranac Lake, NY

Wednesday, October 18
Lake George, NY

Thursday, October 19
Oneonta, NY

November 2017
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24, 2017

December 2017
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Monday, December 25 & Tuesday, December 26, 2017

January 2018
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Monday, January 1, 2018

March 2018
New York Lumbermen's Insurance Trust Fund
37th Annual Meeting
Friday, March 23, 2018
Syracuse, NY

 

 

 

News

W. J. Cox Associates, Inc.
9600 Main St, Suite Three
Clarence, NY 14031-2093

Phone: (716) 759-9606
Fax (716) 759-9607
info@wjcox.com

Certificates of Insurance
certs@wjcox.com

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30 AM -  4 PM EST