News and Calendars
 

View the latest issue of the Kickback


View the latest issue of Family Safety & Health
Password snowtime2018
 
Calendar of Events

December 2018
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25, 2018

January 2019
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

February 2019
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Monday, February 18, 2019

March 2019
New York Lumbermen's Insurance Trust Fund
Annual Meeting
Friday, March 29, 2019

April 2019
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closes at 11:30 a.m.
Friday, April 19, 2019

July 2019
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Thursday, July 4 & Friday, July 5, 2019

September 2019
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Monday, September 2, 2019

November 2019
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29, 2019

December 2019
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Tuesday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

 

 

News

W. J. Cox Associates, Inc.
9600 Main St, Suite Three
Clarence, NY 14031-2093

Phone: (716) 759-9606
Fax (716) 759-9607
info@wjcox.com

Certificates of Insurance
certs@wjcox.com

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30 AM -  4 PM EST