News and Calendars
 

View the latest issue of the Kickback


View the latest issue of Family Safety & Health
Password snowtime2018
 
Calendar of Events

April 2019
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closes at 11:30 a.m.
Friday, April 19, 2019

May 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Garage Safety Training
Little Valley, NY

Friday, May 24, 2019
Lockout/Tagout & Hazard Communication Training
Little Valley, NY

July 2019
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Thursday, July 4 & Friday, July 5, 2019

September 2019
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Monday, September 2, 2019

November 2019
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29, 2019

December 2019
W. J. Cox Associates, Inc. Office Closed
Tuesday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

 


News

W. J. Cox Associates, Inc.
9600 Main St, Suite Three
Clarence, NY 14031-2093

Phone: (716) 759-9606
Fax (716) 759-9607
info@wjcox.com

Certificates of Insurance
certs@wjcox.com

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30 AM -  4 PM EST